Share This Post

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on email

There are three awards made annually at the Dinner. The 2022 recipients were :

Player of the Year:  Ross Jones

Young player of the Year: Jared Bartlett

The Malcolm Mclean Cup:  Mike Ashworth

Images of each of the winners pictured with the event’s host, Des McKeown, are shown below.

Ross Jones

Mike Ashworth

Jared Bartlett